Draw Starts at :

02:50 PM (GMT+2)

Draw No Result Day, Date Prize
#345 852065 Wednesday, 23-06-2021 1
#344 276371 Tuesday, 22-06-2021 1
#343 179324 Monday, 21-06-2021 1
#342 428107 Sunday, 20-06-2021 1
#341 798253 Saturday, 19-06-2021 1
#340 689572 Friday, 18-06-2021 1
#339 937486 Thursday, 17-06-2021 1
#338 981065 Wednesday, 16-06-2021 1
#337 623029 Tuesday, 15-06-2021 1
#336 605713 Monday, 14-06-2021 1
#335 279348 Sunday, 13-06-2021 1
#334 254591 Saturday, 12-06-2021 1
#333 683782 Friday, 11-06-2021 1
#332 281954 Thursday, 10-06-2021 1
#331 537420 Wednesday, 09-06-2021 1
#330 150839 Tuesday, 08-06-2021 1
#329 916275 Monday, 07-06-2021 1
#328 509166 Sunday, 06-06-2021 1
#327 147403 Saturday, 05-06-2021 1
#326 325821 Friday, 04-06-2021 1
#325 814097 Thursday, 03-06-2021 1
#323 286290 Wednesday, 02-06-2021 1
#322 475189 Tuesday, 01-06-2021 1
#321 224631 Monday, 31-05-2021 1
#320 882701 Sunday, 30-05-2021 1
#319 739854 Saturday, 29-05-2021 1
#318 846392 Friday, 28-05-2021 1
#317 247850 Thursday, 27-05-2021 1
#316 150443 Thursday, 27-05-2021 1
#315 189214 Wednesday, 26-05-2021 1

Swiss Banks :

  • master card
  • visa card
  • post finance
  • twint black
  • bank transfer

SWISS LOTTERY: A PIONEERING SWISS BUSINESS

Swiss Lotteries offers high-quality products and services directly from Switzerland. As the only wholly Swiss-owned lottery business in the Swiss market, it has been a pioneer of the gaming scene since the 1970s. As a result, in recent years, we have succeeded in building the lottery group into the strongest in Switzerland.

Mehr Informationen

Total Jackpot #1 Prize